:::

Faculty/Staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Director and Professor
  • Name: Nai-Wen Kuo
  • Emailnwkuo@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6500
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Feng-Jen Tsai
  • Emailjeanfjtsai@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:6638-2736#1282
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wayne Gao
  • Emailwaynegao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6638-2736#1323
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Hung-Yi Chiou
  • Emailhychiou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chen-Yuan Chiang
  • Emailcychiang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Che-Ming Yang
  • Emailcyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736#1013
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Yih-Ren Lin
  • Emailoyrlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2801
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Ching-Chiung Wang
  • Emailcrystal@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6161
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ya-Wen Chiu
  • Emailbettychiu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6638-2736#1281
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Usman Iqbal
  • Emailusmaniqbal@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:66382736#1321
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li-Ling Huang
  • Emailhuangl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:66382736#1284
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Jane C-J Chao
  • Emailchenjui@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6548
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chia-Kwung Fan
  • Emailtedfan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3120
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chao-Hsiun Tang
  • Emailchtang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1017
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Liang-Tzung Lin
  • Emailltlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3911
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Yi-Hua Chen
  • Emailyichen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6528
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Clinical Professor
  • Name: Tzay-Jinn Chen
  • Email100456@w.tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-29307930 #8866
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Yeh Hsu
  • Emailcyhsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Carl Kendall
  • Emailckendall@tulane.edu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Chunhuei Chi
  • Emailchunhuei.chi@oregons ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Ichiro Kawachi
  • Emailikawachi@hsph.harvar ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Masamine Jimba
  • Emailohjimba@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Kai-Lih Liu
  • Emailkai-lih@hdrcambodia. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Ferdinand Siem Tjam
  • Emailsiemtjamf@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Yujiro Handa
  • Emailhanda.yujiro@bb.emob ... . jp
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Ted Chen
  • Emailtchen@tulane.edu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Hiko Tamashiro
  • Emailtamashiro@oia.hokuda ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Donald Morisky
  • Emaildmorisky@ucla.edu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Low Wah Yun
  • Emaillowwy@um.edu.my
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: visiting professor
  • Name: Don Eliseo Lucero-Prisno III
  • EmailDon.Prisno@xjtlu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Shin-Han Tsai
  • Emailshtsai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log